Plinky – What is one question you hate to be asked? Explain.

You can’t handle the truth!
Simply put, I hate when people ask me personal stuff. Deep down, I love when someone shows interest, but I have a huge problem: I always have the urge to completely open my heart when people make me questions!

That’s probably the worse thing you can do for yourself, to open up. Now don’t take me wrong, I don’t think evryone should just shut themselves and never share their feelings. Quite the opposite, frankly – people who never share and the worse to live with, in my opinion.

But we should, at some point in our lives, to learn whom to share feelings and opinions with. For some reason, I learned to trust everyone. There’s nothing more dangerous than trusting everyone!

Not everyone is making you questions because they homestly care. Some will use the information you shared with them to harm you or someone else.

So don’t ask me anything personal. I’ll struggle inside to quickly decide if you deserve my trust or not, and then will most likely regret telling you something. And you also take the risk of hearing something YOU won’t like – because speaking my head out also means I’ll tell you what I really think about things. And you might not like it after all.

Posted on January 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

