Let’s try something bold

I’ve just found out that the Android app for WordPress hasn’t actually published any of my posts for August. That’s really darned. I hate it when things don’t work as they should.

Anyway, I’ve decided to try something bold: not only to commit myself to blog everyday for NaBloPoMo, but also do it for NaNoWriMo!
Which means I have to blog everyday an excerpt of a novel of my own!
I have no idea if I can do it. If we were talking about, well, talking, I am more than certain that I could accomplish the task! I talk all the time, if not to others, in my own head! (not everyone around wants to hear what I have to say, right?)
But write almost 1700 words everyday in a blog post… can I do it?

I’m willing to try. Wish me luck!

Posted on November 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

