Make an appointment

I keep forgetting about blogging here, and I’m sure it’s because I still haven’t specified a time to do it everyday. It’s like any other habit, if you don’t make it an appointment in your calendar, it’s hard to accomplish.
I am personally a big fan of lists, so I think I just need to add this blog to my daily to do.
I said I was going to tell you about Agatha Christie, but I’ll keep today’s post short and do it tomorrow.
I’m blogging on my cell phone, in the garden outside the building where I work and the wind is freezing my hands! (not to mention the mess it’s doing to my hair)
So I’d better go back from lunch and put some order in said hair – probably not in this order! 😀

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

