Back on the horse

After I lost the first day of posting on this blog, I totally lost motivation. But getting back on this horse, I’ve been thinking how odd it is that, before facing this challenge, I always had ideas for writing texts. But now I get myself wondering about themes and can’t seem to find any.
Life is full of little misteries and funny things to talk about, but putting them down on paper (whether the actual paper or the digital one) seems to be a real challenge.
I remember reading a text by Agatha Christie where she talked about her writing process. But I think I’ll save for tomorrow’s post! 😉

Would that be the secret to writing everyday? Being my own Sheherazade? What a great idea! 😀

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

