Fiction: these days on my TV

I’m not sure what to write about today, so I’m using this month’s theme: fiction. And since it’s a very broad subject, I’ll focus on the fiction I am currently consuming from the TV.
I really don’t follow the TV schedule anymore – I wish we had Tivo here, but that’s not the case. So I’m viewing things that have already passed.
The HBO series are always a must, although I’m late: I’m watching Game of Thrones, but also Rome. I am about to start the Tudors, and maybe the Borgias – I love history! And historic fiction, of course.
What else? I’ve started Dexter, but given up all CSIs… Ooh and I LOVE Lie to Me! I’m a big fan of this police-detective genre.
Well, that’s it for today. Not much content, I know, but it’s late and I got to keep blogging for another day! 🙂

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

