Writing for fun

This is a writing practice blog. It is starting today because of NaBloPoMo – or National Blogging Post Month – which I found out about shortly ago.
I’ve always wanted to write, and have always enjoyed it, but find it really hard to make it a habit. And since novels don’t write themselves, I want to try making writing something I can’t live without – so I can finally finish said novel!
Besides, I’m writing in English, which is not my mother tongue – so please bear with me.
I hope that, if anyone ever decides to read this blog, these lines are so much fun to read as I want them to be written.
Enjoy! 🙂

Posted on July 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

